Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War

0.00 star(s) Rating: 0.00/5 0 Votes
Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War
Players: 1
Co-op: No
Genre: Action, Shooter
Released:
Publisher: N/A
Game information provided by TheGamesDB

creaky

Admin
May 4, 2013
2,961
281
Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War is hosting another free week very soon.

In celebration of the game’s second season – which kicks off on Thursday – Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War will be making a select assortment of its multiplayer modes free to play for a full week.

A particular focus of this free week, available February 25 to March 4, is the recently revealed Outbreak mode, a Zombies experience on a big scale that takes place in the game’s Fireteam maps. In Outbreak, squads of four set out to tackle various sets of objectives and fight off zombies, choosing when to extract and when to keep going for higher rewards.

The free weekend enables access to several multiplayer playlists, including an Apocalypse 24/7 one showcasing the new map. You’ll also find a dedicated playlist for Gun Game, 2v2 Gunfight Blueprints, and 3v3 Face Off. More traditional multiplayer modes like Team Deathmatch, and Domination will likewise have their own playlists. The 40-player Fireteam mode is also part of the free weekend.

The free weekend kicks off right alongside Season 2, at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK on Thursday, February 25. It’s available on PC, PS4, PS5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X/S.
 
Top